So i'll admit when Kanyes CD first came out I didn't give it a chance. I liked the singles && that was about it. Now since Monday i've had it on repeat. I feel like 90% of the time- He's saying shit I just never found the words to say! I relate to every song, granted every song only has a few different lines repeated over again. But still. Mr Martin louie the king jr gets hurt, just like me. I always tend to think that cocky mtf's such as Mr. West have a lot of issues going on internally anyways and thats why they act the way they do...but to relate to him? It almost makes me feel better. cuz "the ppl highest up got the lowest self-esteem", right? Just a thought...
I need to stop shopping.
17 years ago

No comments:
Post a Comment